Was busy today doing what I like best – either taking pictures or playing with them

I worked on Justin and Di’s family photos today. You try and get 6 people (including 4 boys) to all look their best in the same shot!!!  One of my issues with group shots is the "line-up" look – or just the typical grouped together look.  So I’m ever attempting new ideas. 

OK, I’ll share one . . .

IMG_9115%20new-sharp-rpmblog.jpg 

Here’s one of mom and dad:

IMG_9108-rpmbeau-sharp%20blog.jpg 

Leave a Reply

