Major catch-up time!!

OK. I knew I would get behind sometimes . . . but not this bad so soon!

Well, last Thursday turned out to be a good day for clouds, so I jumped in my car and headed for Bitterwater Rd, off Hwy 46 E.  I was looking for wildflowers, but actually ended up finding some cool trees, and of course, great cloudy skies.

IMG_9226-blog.jpg 

IMG_9214-12x18-optik-anvil-.jpg 

The next day, Friday, I had a photo shoot with Nicki and Jason for their maternity pictures in Pismo Beach. It was a very foggy day there, but we went for it, since they came over from Lemore especially for the pictures.  What an adorable, happy, very much in love couple! I love working with them.

IMG_9549-10x14-collage-blog.jpg 

Well, I’ll try to play more catch-up really soon — it’s late and that’s it for me tonight. 

Leave a Reply

