Almost Lost It . . .

Between keeping busy taking pictures and moving from a big house to a small house (lots of decisions to make on what to keep, store, give away, etc.) I forgot that I had a trial period here a squarespace. When I tried to visit today, I found that my blogsite was closed down! Thankfully, when I signed up, it was still together and I didn’t have to start over!

Sunday afternoon I (and Nathan, who came along to assist me) met with Amanda and her parents in Pismo Beach for her senior picture shoot.  She is adorable and we had a great time wandering around behind the Shelter Cove Lodge and finding the best spots with ocean views.

IMG_0092-8x12-cloned-multbl.jpg 

IMG_0045-blog.jpg 

IMG_9940-blog.jpg 

IMG_0164-8x10-blog.jpg 

IMG_0245-8x10-blog.jpg 

IMG_0206from-raw-again-blog.jpg 


 

 

Leave a Reply

