Better late than . . . Amy and Justin's gallery

Amy and Justin’s wedding was in November before I started my blog. It also took place after a family crisis and I put off getting the pictures ready for the gallery.  I’m happy to say that I finally put the photos up at http://photo-art.smugmug.com

This first one is a collage I made of some of the shots I took at the wedding rehearsal which took place at the ABC church in Atascadero. Amy’s mom Jenny put together a killer meal for the rehearsal dinner, using the cooking facilities there (after a shaky start getting that huge commercial gas stove lit!)

rehearsal-montage-blog.jpg
 

IMG_7645-4x6-blog.jpg 

IMG_7726-4x6-blog.jpg 

IMG_7894-4x6-blog.jpg 

IMG_7872-5x7-blog.jpg 

IMG_7914-4x6-blog.jpg 

IMG_7960-6x6-blog.jpg 

IMG_8061-6x6-blog.jpg 

IMG_8136-8x12-blog.jpg 

IMG_8160-8x12-blog.jpg 

Leave a Reply

