I’m back

I’ve been doing lots of moving – I switched my website from smugmug to http://thedonjon.zenfolio.com.  I’m switching from squarespace to wordpress (for my photoblog).  I think virtual moving is more work than moving to another house!! At least when you are techno-challenged like me. Everything is still in process, but I think I have enough going to start posting again.

I’ve been doing a lot more computer work that photography. I did have my camera with me the other evening when I went to the store. When I came out, the sky had transformed (as it often does at dusk) and pink clouds had formed a pattern shooting out from the moon. I was in a playful mood when I uploaded the images into my computer and here is an image I came up with using my favorite photoshop plugin, OnOne’s Perfect Suite 5.


Leave a Reply

