Slideshows!

I was recently approached by thumbtack.com to advertise my slideshow and photo-editing. I sort of had it on a back-burner – but this has given me a kick in the pants to promote this facet of my business. To be honest – I Love producing slideshows, photo-books and image editing – which I know some people find tedious . . . but I get totally engrossed in the creative process!

So I now have a new website and have begun posting my slideshows and photo-books here on my blog. That is the part of my business that I find tedious and sometimes confounding – the technical part. So it will probably take a bit of time for me to get it “together.”

My listing at thumbtack.com

Leave a Reply

