why I’m a happy mother – Happy Mother’s Day!

My daughter Carly used to hate me taking pictures of her. She finally accepted the inevitable and willingly models for me. We went out recently on a spring day. I had sort of a vision of what I wanted to do, which includes a lot of work in photoshop – going for a very arts look.

I glanced up the hill and caught Zoe watching and got this shot – she’s turned to be a pretty good model too . . .

Two of the shots were taken at Justin Winery in Adelaide – the rest we shot on our property in Atascadero, Ca.

Leave a Reply

