Laura and Daniel

Oh my gosh! I am so far behind since my computer died . . . and it took 2 weeks to get my new one. The good news – it is Bigger and Beefier and I now have 2 monitors. All the more I can get done better and faster!

Laura and Daniel flew out from back east – Laura grew up in this area and dreamed of a beach wedding. Now technically, this was not a wedding, but a renewal. They’ve been married for 4 years – but you would never know it! They were as giddy as a new bride and groom. I loved watching them interact with such joy, elation, and emotion.

The ceremony at The Cliffs in Pismo Beach, Ca. was quite short and I was only there for a couple of hours, but I came away with some awesome shots that I know they will treasure every time they look at them.

bride, wedding

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

One comment on “Laura and Daniel

  1. Beautiful Donna! I wish that you could photograph my son Henry and Rosanna’s wedding, but you would have to fly to Boulder, CO with me. I’ll email these wedding pictures to them. Yes, Henry’s Mom and Dad are photographers, but YOU are a wedding photographer ++++

Leave a Reply

