Latest photo restoration

I got a call recently from a lady who needed a special photo restored. She had gone somewhere else and they did a horrible job, she said. She then looked online and found me and checked out my gallery at http://thedonjon.zenfolio.com and gave me a call. She came by and brought the photo of her dad and her husband taken 30 years ago. It was badly faded and had mold. Did you know that your old photographs can become degraded by mold and such? So, if you have some treasured old photographs, remember that you can have them scanned and restored and preserved as a digital file that can be made into prints forever.

janice-before-and-after

One comment on “Latest photo restoration

  1. This is amazing restoration stuff! Wow.

    On Oct 29, 2016 6:39 PM, “Donna Johnson Photography” wrote:

    > Donna Johnson posted: “I got a call recently from a lady who needed a > special photo restored. She had gone somewhere else and they did a horrible > job, she said. She then looked online and found me and checked out my > gallery at http://thedonjon.zenfolio.com and gave me a call. S” >

Leave a Reply

