Photo session with my own dogs

In case you haven’t heard, my dogs are the worst subjects ever for taking photos!

 

With a little help from my husband (aka The Fun Guy), I actually got a few shots – I think they cooperated because they knew they would soon get play time with the fun guy. The best was when Rex put a piece of cheese on Bella’s paw. The result was pretty cute. I’ve been practicing because I plan on trying my hand at pet photography. So here we have Chill, Bella and Jimi:

Be sure to click on each individual photo to see full size.

One comment on “Photo session with my own dogs

  1. Donna, Love these pics! You captured the moment….and the heart.

    I think it’s time for lunch again…. or coffee…. or a nice long walk.

    Love you ~~~ Diane

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 2:54 PM, Donna Johnson Photography wrote:

    > Donna Johnson posted: “In case you haven’t heard, my dogs are the worst > subjects ever for taking photos! With a little help from my husband (aka > The Fun Guy), I actually got a few shots – I think they cooperated because > they knew they would soon get play time with th” >

Leave a comment